Library and Information Service More
2024 Volume 68 Issue 9  Published: 05 May 2024
  
  • Select all
    |
    THEORETICAL STUDY
  • THEORETICAL STUDY
    Yang Jun, Tan Fenglong, Chen Jing
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] The development of libraries in the digital era must keep pace with advancements in new technologies. Understanding how to integrate generative artificial intelligence technology represents a crucial direction for the future.[Method/Process] This paper examined the use of ChatGPT and similar generative artificial intelligence technologies in libraries in the United States. It analyzed their characteristic performances, deconstructed their underlying mechanisms, and proposed a development path for future generative AI-driven libraries, termed "LibGPT."[Result/Conclusion] The study reveals that generative AI-driven libraries are distinguished by their interactive and intelligent service scenarios, the quantification and integration of library resources, and the automation and expansion of library management. The core of this approach lies in the essence of intelligent technology, comprehensive role positioning, and a chained working mechanism. Based on these findings, it proposes that the future generative AI-driven "LibGPT" should be developed across three dimensions:the primary development body, the content, and the boundaries.
  • THEORETICAL STUDY
    Xie Haoying, Wei Wenkai
    [Purpose/Significance] The library develops from Web1.0 to Web3.0, and the relationship between technology and library changes from addition to integration, and forms a two-way cooperation development. This paper disassembles the innovative thinking and logic of metaverse technology, and takes embodied reading as the starting point to study the construction and innovation of metaverse library.[Method/Process] Starting from clarifying the logical common points of the metaverse and the library, this paper verified the existence rationality of by analyzing the multiple attributes of the metaverse library, such as the whole, the relationship, the subject, the self-regulation and the transformation. From the embodied reading behavior, it analyzed the multiple relations of the metaverse library, such as tracing and cognition, connection and disconnection, immersion and disconnection, public and private domain, reproduction and vacuum.[Result/Conclusion] This paper analyzes the ritual, fusion and social characteristics of reading cognitive behavior in metaverse library from the perspective of embodied cognition, and explores the functions of metaverse library in reading cognition from multiple constructed cognitive perspectives, reading integration with multi-dimensional presence of the mind, reading socialization that feeds individuals and broadens social scope, reading ceremony of virtual-reality evolution with the multiple values guidance, and reading chain creation and innovation in the multilateral economy with library as the center.
  • THEORETICAL STUDY
    Li Zhe, Tong Boxuan, Yang Xinya
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] As a genre pondering and revealing the future, the imagination of library in science fiction proves inspiring for real libraries to cope with future changes in information management and knowledge dissemination.[Method/Processes] From sci-fi databases such as "CSFDB" (Chinese Science Fiction Database), the paper retrieved science fiction with related themes or plots, and delved into the new technologies, social services, public space environment, and civilization or cultural values in these works, to find potential strategies for future library construction.[Result/Conclusion] The study concludes that the imagination of library in recent science fiction mainly focuses on technological revolution and media innovation, public space and social services, information integration and knowledge dissemination, cultural heritage and civilization preservation. Future library may creatively draw on and transform the above literary speculations, and focus on the innovation and progress of relevant fields.
  • SERVICE RESEARCH
  • SERVICE RESEARCH
    Zeng Yueliang, Lü Xiaolong
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] With the digital transformation of society, digital divide and digital exclusion have become increasingly prominent. A systematic exploration of the role and international practices of public libraries in digital inclusion can provide basis and reference for their importance and practical optimization, and more effectively support digital vulnerable groups and ensure digital equality.[Method/Process] With literature research and website surveys, this study focused on 18 public library digital inclusion innovation awards from the EIFL and 56 public library digital inclusion practice projects funded by IMLS. It summarized the international practices from three aspects:project content, target audiences, and joint action modes.[Result/Conclusion] Public library is the provider of community digital resources, the guarantor of digital connectivity, and the cultivator of digital literacy. The digital inclusion project includes ensuring fair access to digital resources, enhancing equal opportunities for digital capabilities, and enhancing joint participation in the construction of digital society. It focuses on the digital needs of groups such as the disabled, young people and children, the elderly, women and peasants, and forms linkage modes such as vertical model led by a single library, horizontal model of diversified assistance, and network model of public participation. On this basis, it proposes to expand the implementation path of digital inclusion in public libraries from four dimensions:digital trust, digital equity, digital resilience, and digital governance, in order to enhance the inclusiveness of digital society.
  • SERVICE RESEARCH
    Liang Ruonan, Tang Chengxiu
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] In order to deepen the curriculum reform in higher education and realize the goal of morality establishment and talent cultivation, it is necessary to analyze the curriculum learning.[Method/Process] Based on the National Survey of Student Engagement tool(NSSE-China) introduced by Tsinghua University and the ACRL Framework for Information Literacy for higher education, this study constructed a learning analysis model for information literacy courses. Through factor analysis, it set up the final model with 5 dimensions including learning input, classroom participation, psychological profile, cognition, competence.[Result/Conclusion] The paper makes an investigation and analysis on some financial college students who offer information literacy courses to provide a reference for teaching reform and curriculum improvement.
  • SERVICE RESEARCH
    Wu Lizhi, Hong Xing
    [Purpose/Significance] By comparing the reading effect and cognitive load in audio reading, digital reading and paper reading, this paper aims to provide a scientific support for the selection of reading methods in different scenarios and the construction of reading resources.[Method/Process] Through a controlled experiment, it selected two different types of reading materials. According to the PISA reading comprehension assessment framework, it designed a questionnaire to test reading effect, and used NASA-TLX scale to measure the cognitive load. Then, it took the quantitative and qualitative analysis of the experimental results through descriptive statistics and mixed model of variance.[Result/Conclusion] Audio reading is not significantly different from digital reading and paper reading in simple memory reading effect, but it is not as good as the two in deep level. The physical load and frustration load of audio reading are significantly higher than that of paper reading, and its effort load is significantly higher than that of digital reading. According to these, it proposes the applicable scenarios of different reading styles.
  • INFORMATION RESEARCH
  • INFORMATION RESEARCH
    Chen Wenjie, Qu Jiansheng, Huang Kemin
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] Identifying and analyzing the core technology in a specific technical field can provide a comprehensive understanding of the research status and development in that field, and give suggestions for the cutting-edge technology research and acquisition.[Method/Process] It introduced a hypernetwork structure to characterize the multiple co-occurrence relationships between entities, automatically generated technology node vectors that integrate structural and attribute features with hypernetwork embedding, and obtained technology clusters through fuzzy clustering. It constructed some measures such as local neutrality, semi local centrality, and global centrality based on the hypernetwork structure to identify the core technology nodes in each technology cluster.[Result/Conclusion] Taking the field of carbon capture, utilization, and storage technology as an example, it verifies the effectiveness and scientificity of the method proposed in this article. The results show that chemical absorption, membrane separation, solid adsorption, and low-temperature separation are the core technologies in this field, which help allocate resources reasonably and improve the research of core technologies to gain competitive advantages in China.
  • INFORMATION RESEARCH
    Yao Zhanlei, Fan Yaxin, Xu Xin
    [Purpose/Significance] The technology industrialization in different stage requires different allocation of social resources. Intelligent identification of the stage is a prerequisite for the precise implementation of policies, which can help relevant departments to promptly allocate resources from all aspects of society. Through scientific planning, continuous improvement, and other measures, it can accelerate the process of technological industrialization.[Method/Process] Firstly, based on open data on the internet, this paper established the interactive path between technology and society in the process of technology industrialization. Secondly, it constructed an event-driven intelligent identification of the stage based on this characterization. Finally, taking the monocrystalline silicon technology industrialization in photovoltaic industry as an example, it verified the reliability of the method, and revealed the typical characteristics, to guide the effective social resource allocations.[Result/Conclusion] Experimental results show that the established intelligent identification can change the previous post-evaluation practice of identification activities, sensitively capture the implementation opportunity of different technology industrialization strategies, scientifically allocate social resources, and accelerate the process of technology industrialization.
  • INFORMATION RESEARCH
    Xu Weijie, Li Changling, Wang Hao, Rong Guoyang, Fan Qingqing, Gao Feng
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] In the development of the discipline system, academic system, and discourse system of philosophy and social sciences with Chinese characteristics, it is of great significance to explore the main knowledge source of the target discipline to promote the cross-fertilization of that with other disciplines and to accelerate its improvement of the knowledge and theory system.[Method/Process] The flow of knowledge in interdisciplinary citation networks is analogous to the flow of an ideal liquid, that is, the potential energy flows from high to low, which can promote an increase of the potential energy in low-potential disciplines. This study invoked the gravitational potential energy theorem in physics to construct the disciplinary potential energy model from two aspects, citation quality index and disciplinary status height index. Taking library and information science as an example, this study calculated the disciplinary potential energy and the potential energy difference after citing interdisciplinary literature in the two periods of 2012-2016 and 2017-2021. Based on the magnitude of disciplinary potential energy and potential energy difference, this study identified the main knowledge source of library and information science and explored the trends in the extent of their knowledge output in it.[Result/Conclusion] The empirical study finds that the disciplines in management science and engineering, and the computer science and technology have been the main knowledge source for library and information science. There is a growing trend in the knowledge input of the disciplines, such as journalism and communication, education, applied and theoretical economics. The disciplines in the natural sciences have relatively little knowledge contribution to library and information science.
  • INFORMATION RESEARCH
    Liu Yutong, Wang Xiwei, Wang Nanaxue, WUJI Siguleng
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] In view of the numerous algorithmic negative problems caused by social media recommendation, it is necessary to study the algorithmic resistance behaviors of social media users under major public health emergencies for the emergency management and public opinion governance in China.[Method/Process] This paper constructed an influence mechanism model of algorithmic resistance behavior in social media information dissemination under major public health emergencies based on the Fogg behavioral model (FBM model) and the risk information seeking and processing model (RISP model), and empirically examined it by questionnaires and structural equation methods.[Result/Conclusion] The perceived risk variable in the trigger dimension positively affects negative emotional responses. The information insufficiency variable in the motivation dimension positively affects algorithmic resistance behavior. Algorithmic function perception in the capability dimension affects algorithmic resistance behavior through information insufficiency, and algorithmic FEAT perception directly affects algorithmic resistance behavior. This paper provides a new theoretical perspective and analytical framework for the study of algorithmic resistance behavior in social media information dissemination under major public health emergencies, and provides references for promoting social media algorithmic governance and emergency public opinion management of major public health emergencies.
  • INFORMATION RESEARCH
    Li Zhuozhuo, Xu Yiping
    [Purpose/Significance] Kunqu is an outstanding cultural treasure of China. As an essential carrier of Kunqu, Qupai, which integrates literature, music and history, is also an important resource element. This paper uses various digital tools and informatics methods to study the elements of Kunqu in order to reveal the inheritance of Chinese cultural genes.[Method/Process] Based on the theory and practice of digital humanities, it digitized the Kunqu opera scripts, Lin Chuan Four Dreams, excavated the distribution rules of the Qupai, and explored the objective characteristics. Firstly, it took data collection to find suitable resource sources for analysis, then verified Bradford's Law for specific Qupai samples selection, and finally visualized structured resources to realize an exploratory study of the knowledge units of Kunqu.[Result/Conclusion] Qupai of Kunqu opera follows Bradford's Law. It selects 41 Qupai in the core area and classifies them into four categories according to the visualized Word Form, namely, basic consistency, seeking common ground while reserving differences, combining primary and secondary, and blossoming of a hundred flowers. It discovers the variability of the use of Qupai Word Form by the same authors, and provides a new way of thinking for the protection and inheritance and development of the Kunqu opera.
  • KNOWLEDGE ORGANIZATION
  • KNOWLEDGE ORGANIZATION
    Cheng Xiufeng, Cao Qi, Jiang Kaichen, Zhou Mengdie
    Download PDF ( )   Knowledge map   Save
    [Purpose/Significance] By mining the technical elements in smart libraries and revealing the structural relationships, it draws a knowledge graph about them, and provides technical support for smart library construction.[Method/Process] The article took the relevant literatures on smart library as the data source. Firstly, based on the pipelining method, it adopted the deep learning models, BERT-BiLSTM-CRF and RBERT, to identify the technical entities and related relationships. And then it carried out knowledge fusion and extension for the technical knowledge. Finally, it drew the knowledge graph of technical elements in the smart libraries construction.[Result/Conclusion] The knowledge graph can effectively present the related technics and their relationships in the process of smart library construction, reveal the current status and development trend of that technics, and thus help the library's intelligent transformation during the "14th Five-Year Plan" period.
  • FOCUS OVERSEAS
  • FOCUS OVERSEAS
    Su Zhifang, Zhou Fen, Tang Rui
    [Purpose/Significance] In the digital intelligence era, exploring the digital scholarship and data services will help clarify the path of innovating the academic service paradigm in Chinese university libraries, and assist in the innovation and development of interdisciplinary academic research.[Method/Process] It investigated the current situation of digital scholarship service platform in 12 foreign universities with network research. According to the results, it took the semi-structured expert interview and thematic analysis to identify the demands for digital intelligence transformation of digital scholarship service platforms in Chinese universities and constructed a demand framework. It proposed some construction strategies for the service platforms in China.[Result/Conclusion] It is necessary to fully consider the characteristics of different stages in the digital scholarship lifecycle during the service platform construction and promote it from top-level planning, infrastructure construction, service function design, and application scenario expansion, to provide references for relevant platform research and practice in China.

《图书情报工作》 更多
2024年, 68卷, 第9期  刊出日期:2024-05-05
  
  • 全选
    |
    目录
  • 目录
    2024, 68(9): 0-0.
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
  • 理论研究
  • 理论研究
    杨俊, 谭丰隆, 陈婧
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 数字化时代的图书馆发展需要紧跟新技术发展的步伐,如何结合生成式人工智能技术是未来的重点方向。[方法/过程] 基于美国运用 ChatGPT 类生成式人工智能技术的图书馆案例,梳理其特征表现,并对其进行内核拆解,在两者基础上提出未来生成式人工智能驱动的图书馆——“LibGPT”的发展路径。[结果/结论] 研究发现,生成式人工智能驱动的图书馆具备服务场景的交互化和智能化、图书馆资源的海量化和整合化、图书馆管理的自动化和延伸化等特征,其内核在于智能化的技术本质、全面化的角色定位与链条化的工作机制,基于此提出应从发展主体、内容、边界 3 个层面构建未来生成式人工智能驱动的“LibGPT”。
  • 理论研究
    谢豪莹, 魏文楷
    摘要 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 自Web1.0时代的图书馆发展至Web3.0阶段,技术与图书馆从相加到相融,双向协作促发展。通过拆解元宇宙技术创新思维及逻辑,以具身阅读为切入点,研究元宇宙图书馆的建设路径和创新功能。[方法/过程] 以厘清元宇宙和图书馆发展逻辑共通点为起点,验证元宇宙图书馆的存在合理性,以结构主义范式分析元宇宙图书馆结构的整体、关系、主体、自调、转换等多重结构属性,聚焦具身阅读行为,辨析元宇宙图书馆溯源与认知、连接与断连、沉浸与脱离、公共与私域、再现与真空的多重关系。[结果/结论] 通过具身认知视角展开元宇宙图书馆中阅读认知行为的仪式、融合、社交特性的相关分析,探索元宇宙图书馆在原有图书馆功能基础上,进行多重建构认知视点的阅读认知、灵境泛在多维呈现的阅读融合、反哺个体拓宽社交范围的阅读社交、多元价值引导下虚实演变的阅读仪式、以图书馆为中心延展多边经济的阅读产业链方面的功能创造与创新。
  • 理论研究
    李哲, 童博轩, 杨新涯
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 作为一种启示与思考未来的文类,科幻文学的图书馆想象对现实图书馆应对未来信息管理和知识传播变革具有重要的参考价值。[方法/过程] 依托“CSFDB中文科幻数据库”等科幻数据库检索相关主题或存在相关情节的科幻作品,通过梳理分析其中的图书馆设定,对其展示的新技术、社会新型服务、公共空间环境以及文明文化价值进行深入分析,找出适用于未来图书馆建设的潜在策略。[结果/结论] 研究认为,近年科幻文学中的图书馆想象主要围绕技术革命与媒介革新、公共空间与社会服务、信息整合与知识传播、文化遗产与文明保护等面向展开,未来图书馆建设可以创造性地借鉴与转化上述文学推想,重点关注并推动相关领域的创新进步。
  • 工作研究
  • 工作研究
    曾粤亮, 吕晓龙
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 伴随社会数字化转型的深入,数字鸿沟、数字排斥问题日益突出,系统探究公共图书馆在促进数字包容中的角色与国际实践,可为其角色强化与实践优化提供依据和参考,更有效地扶助数字弱势群体和保障数字公平。[方法/过程] 结合文献调研和网站调查,聚焦图书馆电子信息联盟(Electronic Information forLibraries, EIFL)的 18 个公共图书馆数字包容创新项目和美国博物馆与图书馆服务协会(Institute of Museumand Library Services, IMLS)资助的 56 个公共图书馆数字包容实践项目,从项目内容、关注对象、联动模式 3方面归纳国际层面公共图书馆数字包容实践。[结果/结论] 公共图书馆是社区数字资源的提供者、数字连接的保障者、数字素养的培育者。数字包容项目内容包括保障数字资源公平访问、提升数字能力机会均等、增强数字社会建设共同参与;重点关注残障人士、年轻人和儿童、老年人、妇女和农民等群体的需求;形成一馆主导垂直模式、多元协同横向模式、全民参与网状模式。在此基础上可从数字信任、数字公平、数字韧性、数字治理 4 个维度拓展和保障公共图书馆数字包容实施。
  • 工作研究
    梁若楠, 唐承秀
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 为深化高等教育课程改革,落实立德树人目标,对课程开展学情分析十分必要。[方法/过程] 依据清华大学引进并汉化的“全国大学生学习性投入调查(NSSE-China)”工具、美国 ACRL《高等教育信息素养框架》构建信息素养课程学情分析模型,通过因子分析确立包含学习投入、课堂参与、心理特征、认知、能力 5 个维度的模型。[结果/结论] 以开设信息素养课程的部分财经类高校学生为对象开展调查分析,为促进教学改革、提高课程效果提供参考依据。
  • 工作研究
    吴礼志, 洪星
    摘要 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 比较有声阅读与数字阅读、纸质阅读在阅读效果及认知负荷上的差异,为不同场景下阅读方式的选择及阅读资源建设提供科学依据。[方法/过程] 运用对照组实验方法,选取两种不同类型的阅读材料,借鉴PISA 阅读理解测评框架编制问卷测试阅读效果,利用 NASA-TLX 量表对认知负荷进行测量。而后通过描述统计与混合模型方差分析对实验结果进行定量与定性分析。[结果/结论] 有声阅读在简单记忆阅读效果上与数字阅读、纸质阅读没有显著差别,但在深层次阅读效果层面不如数字阅读和纸质阅读。有声阅读的体力负荷与受挫负荷显著高于纸质阅读,有声阅读的努力负荷显著高于数字阅读。据此提出不同阅读方式的适用场景。
  • 情报研究
  • 情报研究
    陈文杰, 曲建升, 黄珂敏
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 对特定技术领域的核心技术进行识别与分析,可以全面了解该领域的研究现状与发展趋势,为前沿技术研发和抢占科技制高点提供参考与建议。[方法/过程] 引入超网络结构表征技术实体间的多元共现关系,利用超网络嵌入技术自动生成融合结构特征和属性特征的技术节点向量并通过模糊聚类得到技术集群,构建基于超网络结构的局部中心性、半局部中心性和全局中心性等度量指标,以识别每个技术集群中的核心技术节点。[结果/结论] 以碳捕集、利用和封存技术领域为例,验证此方法的有效性和科学性,结果显示化学吸收、膜分离、固体吸附和低温分离等技术是该领域的核心技术,有助于我国合理配置资源、加大核心技术的研发力度以获取竞争优势。
  • 情报研究
    姚占雷, 樊亚鑫, 许鑫
    摘要 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 技术产业化所处阶段的不同,对社会资源配置要求不一。技术产业化阶段的智能识别是精准施策的一个前提,能够助力相关部门及时调配社会各方资源,通过科学布局、持续改进等,以加速技术产业化进程。[方法/过程] 首先,基于互联网公开数据,建立全面刻画技术产业化进程中技术与社会交互行为的路径;然后,在此基础上,建构一套事件驱动的技术产业化阶段智能识别方法;最后,选取我国光伏产业中的单晶硅技术产业化案例为实证对象,在验证方法可信的基础上,基于这一典型案例揭示技术产业化各个阶段中技术与社会互动的典型特征,以精细指导做好各类社会资源的有效配置。[结果/结论] 该智能识别方法能够改变既往识别活动的重事后评价等现状,可辅助科技工作者灵敏捕捉不同技术产业化策略的实施时机,进而统筹做好社会资源优化配置,助力加速技术产业化进程。
  • 情报研究
    徐卫杰, 李长玲, 王浩, 荣国阳, 范晴晴, 高峰
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 在我国加快构建中国特色哲学社会科学学科体系、学术体系、话语体系的背景下,探究目标学科主要的知识来源学科,对促进其与其他学科交叉融合,加速其知识理论体系完善具有重要意义。[方法/过程] 跨学科引文网络中的知识流动类似于理想流体的流动——由势能高处向低处流动,促进低势能学科的势能增加。引用物理学中的重力势能定理,从引用质量指数和学科地位高度指数两方面构建学科势能模型。以图书情报学为例,计算2012-2016年和2017-2021年两个时间段图书情报学引用跨学科文献所拥有的学科势能及势能差。根据学科势能和势能差的大小,识别图书情报学主要知识来源学科,并探讨知识输入程度的变化趋势。[结果/结论] 实证研究发现:管理科学与工程、计算机科学与技术一直是图书情报学主要的知识来源学科;新闻传播学、教育学、应用与理论经济学对图书情报学的知识输入呈增长趋势;自然科学各学科对图书情报学的知识输入相对较少。
  • 情报研究
    刘宇桐, 王晰巍, 王楠阿雪, 乌吉斯古楞
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 鉴于社交媒体推荐算法所带来的众多算法负面问题,研究社交媒体用户在重大突发公共卫生事件下的算法抵抗行为,对我国的应急管理和舆情治理具有应用价值。[方法/过程] 基于福格行为模型(FBM 模型)和风险信息寻求与处理模型(RISP 模型)构建重大突发公共卫生事件下社交媒体信息传播中的算法抵抗行为影响机理模型,并利用问卷调查和结构方程方法进行实证检验。[结果/结论] 研究发现,触发维的感知风险变量正向影响负面情感反应;动机维的信息不充分变量正向影响算法抵抗行为。能力维的算法功能感知会通过信息不充分影响算法抵抗行为,算法 FEAT 感知直接影响算法抵抗行为。为重大突发公共卫生事件下社交媒体信息传播的算法抵抗行为研究提供新的理论视角和分析框架,对推动重大突发公共卫生事件的社交媒体算法治理和应急舆情管理提供参考和借鉴。
  • 情报研究
    李卓卓, 许逸平
    摘要 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 昆曲是中国重要的文化瑰宝,而曲牌是昆曲唱词的载体,集文、乐、史于一身,是重要的文化资源要素,研究借助多样的数字化工具和情报学方法来研究昆曲古籍的情报规律,以揭示中华文化基因的规律。[方法/过程] 基于数字人文理论和实践,利用数字化技术将昆曲剧本《临川四梦》数据化,挖掘曲牌的分布规律,探寻昆曲曲牌的客观特征。首先进行数据收集工作,寻找适合分析的资源来源,然后验证布拉德福定律进行具体曲牌样本选择,最后将结构化资源进行可视化分析,实现对昆曲知识单元的探索性研究。[结果/结论] 昆曲曲牌遵循布拉德福定律,选取核心区的 41 个曲牌,按照可视化词式结果分成基本一致、求同存异、主次结合和百花齐放 4 类,发现同一作者在曲牌词式使用的差异性,为昆曲文化保护与传承发展提供新思路。
  • 知识组织
  • 知识组织
    程秀峰, 曹琪, 蒋开宸, 周梦蝶
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 挖掘智慧图书馆建设过程中所涉技术,揭示技术元素之间的结构关系,绘制智慧图书馆技术元素知识图谱,对智慧图书馆建设提供技术参考。[方法/过程] 以智慧图书馆相关文献为数据源,基于流水线方法,分别采用深度学习模型BERT-BiLSTM-CRF与RBERT自下而上地识别技术元素实体及其相关关系,针对技术性知识进行融合与扩展,继而绘制智慧图书馆技术元素知识图谱。[结果/结论] 所构建的知识图谱能够有效呈现智慧图书馆建设过程中相关领域技术及其结构关系,揭示相关技术利用现状与发展趋势,从而助力“十四五”期间图书馆的智慧化成功转型。
  • 海外观察
  • 海外观察
    苏志芳, 周芬, 唐睿
    摘要 ( )   可视化   收藏
    [目的/意义] 在数智化时代背景下,探索面向数字学术和数据服务的平台,有助于明晰我国高校图书馆学术服务范式革新的路径,以助力跨学科学术研究的创新与发展。[方法/过程] 首先,采用网络调研法梳理国外 12所高校数字学术服务平台建设现状。其次,基于调研结果,采用半结构式专家访谈法和主题分析法获取我国高校图书馆数字学术服务平台的数智化建设需求,并构建需求框架。最后,提出我国高校图书馆数字学术服务平台建设策略。[结果/结论] 我国高校图书馆数字学术服务平台建设应充分考虑数字学术生命周期不同阶段的特征,从顶层规划、基础设施建设、服务功能设计和应用场景拓展等方面着手推动,以期为我国相关平台研究与实践提供参考。
  • 简讯
  • 简讯
    2024, 68(9): 149-149.
    摘要 ( ) PDF全文 ( )   可视化   收藏